mobilpaster.blogg.se

Adobe premiere portable tumblr
Adobe premiere portable tumblr







adobe premiere portable tumblr

I have included a number of these responses in the above video. Due to the current circumstances of working from home, I collected some of these responses via an online platform (with the exception of my family members, who could physically interact with this piece, and who feature in this video). To create this video, I asked a number of my family members, fellow students and tutors to create their own sequences and narratives using the sequence of photographs that I created for this photobook. I created this video using my Nikon D3300 DSLR camera, a tripod, LED light source, a portable home studio set-up This is a video that I created which demonstrates the ways in which my accordion photobook and the case/ box for my photobook function, along with the ways in which viewers can interact with this piece. Ultimately, I attempted to create a wide variety of opportunities for interaction between viewers and my work, through creating ambiguous narratives which viewers can adapt to reflect their own personal life experiences, thus enhancing viewer experience and engagement.

  • I created an accordion photobook using my photographic sequence, in order to create physical interaction between viewers and my work, as viewers can fold the photobook and rearrange the sequence of photographs in various ways.
  • In my photographic sequence, I focused on the symbolism of doors, the inclusion of an ambiguous character and the use of techniques and processes such as a door letter box camera obscura that I created, photographing images through a kaleidoscope, a door letter box and a kitchen roll/ paper towel tube, etc., along with creating black and white photographs.
  • I created an ambiguous sequence of photographs, which enables viewers to create their own narratives and interpretations of the sequence (I feel that this visual sequence explores the current times in which we are living, and the ways in which the COVID-19 pandemic has affected people’s relationship with, and connection to, other people and the world outside of our homes).
  • To do this, I focused on creating analogue/ physical work which enables physical interaction between viewers and my work, as interactive storytelling is most commonly associated with video games and digital media.
  • I decided to investigate this subject by attempting to challenge the conventional ways in which ambiguous/ interactive storytelling are visualised.
  • I explored this concept through Fine Art, with a focus on Photography, Film and Video.
  • adobe premiere portable tumblr

  • In response to the theme of Story, I chose to explore ambiguous/ interactive storytelling for my project.








  • Adobe premiere portable tumblr